Ralph McTell
Cropredy Festival, Oxfordshire
Aug 13 2016

1. MC Intro
2. Intro
3. Walk Into The Morning
4. First Song
5. Intro
6. Saucers
7. Intro
8. Barges (with Chris Leslie and Graham Preskett)
9. Intro
10. Run Johnny Run (with Dave Pegg and Graham Preskett)
11. Intro
12. Red And Gold (with Dave Pegg and Graham Preskett)
13. Introduction of Danny Thompson (Get On With It)
14. The Girl On The Jersey Ferry (with Danny Thompson, Graham Preskett, Chris Leslie and Ric Sanders)
15. Intro
16. From Clare To Here (with Danny Thompson)
17. Intro
18. Around The Wild Cape Horn (with Danny Thompson and Graham Preskett)
19. Intro
20. Streets Of London
21. Intro
22. Peppers And Tomatoes
23. Intro
24. The Ghost Of Robert Johnson
25. Intro
26. West 4th Street and Jones
27. Outro

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording