Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
March 30th, 2014
Bethesda Blues & Jazz
Bethesda, Md

Source: Edirol R-09HR Internal Mics (24 bit/48 kHz)
Transfer: SDHC -> PC
Processing: EQ, volume adjustment, stereo image expansion, fades and tracking with SoundForge 10.0
Conversion: WAV -> Flac with Trader's Little Helper

**************PLEASE DO NOT SHARE, DO NOT TORRENT****************

Set I
01. I am a Man of Constant Sorrow
02. Little Maggie
03. Memories Of Mother
04. One Day I Will
05. Lee Highway Blues
06. I Am The Man, Thomas/Oh, Death
07. ?
08. Rank Strangers To Me
09. Sunny Side of the Mountain
10. Blue Field (with Ralph Stanley II)
11. Sunny Side of the Mountain (with Ralph Stanley II)
12. Katy Daley
13. Pretty Polly
14. Papaw I Love You
15. Just Over in the Glory Land

Set II
16. Intro
17. Worried Man Blues
18. I Only Exist
19. White Dove
20. Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
21. Room at the Top of the Stairs
22. White Robe
23. Angel Band
24. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
25. The Lonesome River
26. Hard Times
27. Amazing Grace
28. I Hear A Choo Choo
29. Shofar talk & demo
30. Tears of a Friend
31. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
32. Long Black Train
33. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

Ralph Stanley, vocals
Nathan Stanley, guitar & vocals
James Alan Shelton, guitar & vocals
Mitchell Van Dyke, banjo
Randall Joe Hibbitts, bass & vocals
Dewey Brown, fiddle & vocals
Ralph Stanley II, guitar & vocals (guest)

****Please support artists and venues****
************that allow taping************