Ralph Stanley and the Clinch Mountain Boys with Mac Wiseman
Camp Springs Bluegrass Festival
Reidsville, NC

1. Intro
2. Katy Daley
3. Bright Morning Star
4. Little Maggie
5. Roll in my sweet babys arms*
6. Will you be loving another man*
7. *
8. Tis Sweet To Be Remembered *
9. Stone walls and steel bars
10. Little Birdie
11. I Only Exist

Ralph Stanley
Mac Wiseman *
Chubby Wise Fiddle


CD Extraction via EAC
Unknown taper

I have made no editing changes to the original recording