Ramblin' Jack Elliott
Oct. 18, 1987
Capitol Theatre
Charleston, W.V.
(Mountain Stage)

Source: FM Broadcast > Cassette Master (TDK SA90)
Transfer: Cassette > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/96) > PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

(Setlist) (35:13)
01. Intro by Larry Groce
02. Trail Of The Buffalo
03. San Francisco Bay Blues
04. South Coast
05. Salt Pork, West Virginia (w/Band)
06. Intro 2
07. Sadie Brown
08. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
09. Banter + Intro to ->
10. Longhorn Cattle Lullaby

This is the 2nd of 5 Ramblin' Jack Mt. Stage shows I recorded. This cassette showed a little age and there are a couple
of slight wobbles near the end, especially the last 20 seconds or so but that part is during applause and thanks anyway.
Otherwise, sound is excellent. Sample below. Also, South Coast is dedicated to Bob Neuwirth who Jack was told had just
passed away. Fortunately at least for Bob, he's still alive today! Enjoy!