Ramonesforever Project Series #3 (Upload 1 Of 10)

Date: 1977-05-24
Location: Birmingham, England
Source: Audience
Format: Analog
Generation: Low
Duration: 54;37
Remastered By: Gaston Sanchez

01. Loudmouth
02. Beat On The Brat
03. Blitzkrieg Bop
04. I Remember You
05. Glad To See You Go
06. Gimme Gimme Show Treatment
07. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
08. 53Rd & 3Rd
09. Carbona Not Glue
10. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
11. Commando
12. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
13. Havanna Affair
14. Listen To My Heart
15. California Sun
16. Judy Is A Punk
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
20. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
21. Suzy Is A Headbanger
22. Chainsaw
23. Let's Dance
24. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
25. Oh Oh I Love Her So
26. You Should Not Have Opened That Door

Copyright: Www.Ramonesforever.Com

Uploaded To Dimeadozen 2011-04-15
This Is The First Of 10 Recordings Uploaded To Commemorate The 10 Anniversary Of Joey Ramone's Death.