The Ramones
Title: "Passaic Bop"
Venue: Capital Theatre
Location: Passaic, New Jersey
Date: November 19, 1977
Generation: Analog Master>CDR
Source: Audience
Recording Device: Sony TC182 recorder
Label: Let It Rip Productions

This audience recording puts you right in the front row of a Ramones
concert, with occassional feedback coming from the speakers
occuring from time to time all the instruments can be heard loud
& clear off the stage. There is a minor tape flaw during;
"Suzy Is A Headbanger" more than likely due to "tape oxidation"
& noise reduction was used in certain spots in this recording to help
reduce the distortion from the P.A. system. A very special thanks goes to Eric for doing a great
job on the artwork ! Hey, let's get rockin' with The Ramones and keep the spirit of free trade
alive with this Let It Rip Production !
Enjoy !

Set List
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. I Wanna Be Well
5. Glad To See You Go
6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
8. 53rd And 3rd
9. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
10. I Can't Give You Anything
11. Let's Dance
12. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Cretin Bop
15. Listen To My Heart
16. California Sun
17. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
18. Pinhead
19. Suzy Is A Headbanger
20. Chain Saw
21. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
22. Judy Is A Punk
23. Havana Affair
24. Commando