Date: 1978-01-20
Location: Chicago, Il
Source: Audience
Format: Analog
Generation: Low
Duration: 54;12
Remastered By: Gaston Sanchez

01. Rockway Beach
02. Teenage Lobotomy
03. Blitzkrieg Bop
04. I Wanna Be Well
05. Glad To See You Go
06. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
07. I Don't Care
08. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
09. I Can't Give You Anything
10. Commando
11. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
12. Surfin' Bird
13. Cretin Hop
14. Listen To My Heart
15. California Sun
16. I Don't Wanna Walk Arround With You
17. Pinhead
18. Do You Wanna Dance?
19. Chainsaw
20. Today You Love, Tomorrow The World
21. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
22. Suzy Is A Headbanger
23. Let's Dance
24. Oh Oh I Love Her So
25. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
26. We're A Happy Family