Return To London - 12" Vinyl LP

Live at the Lyceum, London, 25th February 1985 [SBD]

Lineage: Vinyl LP - Mint! (Recorded with a Stanton STR8-80 Professional Turntable) > WAV > FLAC [Level 6] > You!

*Sound sample below!

01. Durango 95
02. Teenage Lobotomy
03. Psycho Therapy
04. Blitzkrieg Bop
05. Do You Remember Rock 'n' Roll Radio?
06. Danger Zone
07. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
08. Rock 'n' Roll High School
09. I Wanna be Sedated
10. Beat on the Brat
11. The KKK took My Baby Away
12. Judy is a Punk
13. Suzy is a Headbanger
14. Let's Dance
15. Too Tough to Die
16. Wart Hog
17. Rockaway Beach
18. Surfin' Bird
19. Cretin Hop
20. California Sun
21. Mama's Boy
22. Highest Trails Above
23. Sheena is a Punk Rocker

notes: No effects or compression were added to these tracks - just the sound straight off of the mint LP. I noticed
a small amount of drop-outs on a couple of the tracks towards the end of the LP.. most notably on "Rockaway Beach" &
"Cretin Hop." Although the back of the LP states that it was recorded with 'the Rolling Stones Mobile by Mike McKenna',
and the advertisment on Ebay said that it was a 24-track recording, I'm not sure that I believe them.. the sound is
definitely soundboard though and pretty good! Another plus is that this is the "Too tough To Die" tour and lightning-fast
drummer, Ritchie Ramone, is drumming for them, which is rare for a Ramones soundboard as well..

Converted and uploaded by newyorkdoll.. Turn it up!!