March 10, 1990
Living Room
Providence, RI

Line-up: Johnny, Joey, Marky and C.J.


Although C.J. had been in the Ramones for a good 6 months at the time, this was the band's first show in Rhode Island since Dee Dee left and it was my first chance to see C.J. on bass. I was sorry to see Dee Dee go, but I thought C.J. did a great job. One thing that surprised me was that he sang Wart Hog. I figured that the songs Dee Dee sang might be retired. I'm glad that wasn't the case. In fact, C.J. would pick up even more singing duties over the years to come. All in all the night was a great experience in seeing the newest (and what would be the final) line-up of the Ramones.

As of April, 2011 this show had never been shared digitally from the master tape. Any earlier copies circulating are from higher/unknown generation transfers, so this will be an upgrade.

Source: Audience Recording

Equipment: Aiwa external stereo mic > Aiwa HS-J900 (Dolby Off)

Lineage: Master Cassette > Yamaha KX-500U (Dolby Off, Play Trim Adjustment) > Audacity (16 bit/44.1 kHz) > WAV > xACT (fix SBE) > FLAC (Level 8)

Recorded and transferred by Phil H. (phil183)

Length: 1:09:04

Tracks [Time]:
01. (Intro) [1:42]
02. Durango 95 [0:46]
03. Teenage Lobotomy [1:31]
04. Psycho Therapy [2:15]
05. Blitzkrieg Bop [1:35]
06. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio? [3:03]
07. I Believe In Miracles [2:49]
08. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment [1:19]
09. Rock 'N' Roll High School [1:49]
10. I Wanna Be Sedated [1:56]
11. Beat On The Brat [2:25]
12. I Wanna Live [2:28]
13. Bonzo Goes To Bitburg [2:49]
14. Go Mental [1:37]
15. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker [1:43]
16. Rockaway Beach [2:03]
17. Pet Sematary [3:14]
18. Don't Bust My Chops [2:11]
19. She's The One [1:56]
20. Mama's Boy [2:03]
21. Animal Boy [1:48]
22. Wart Hog [1:33]
23. Surfin' Bird [2:00]
24. Cretin Hop [1:22]
25. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You [1:09]
26. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World [1:36]
27. Pinhead [1:58]
28. (1st Encore Break) [2:01]
29. Chinese Rock [2:02]
30. Somebody Put Something In My Drink [2:27]
31. California Sun [1:31]
32. (2nd Encore Break) [2:02]
33. Ignorance Is Bliss [2:33]
34. Judy Is A Punk [1:01]
35. We're A Happy Family [1:36]
36. (Outro Music) [1:10]

a) This is the complete set. King Flux opened.
b) There is a split-second drop out during Track 10 due to the recorder getting bumped.
c) There is an edit on crowd noise prior to Track 20 due to the master tape flip.