Cassette Master -> CDRW700 -> EAC -> Soundforge -> FLAC Frontend Level 8

01. -intro-
02. Durango 95
03. Teenage Lobotomy
04. Psychotherapy
05. Blitzkrieg Bop
06. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio? (cuts out)
(I Believe In Miracles
(Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment)
(Rock 'N' Roll High School)
(I Wanna Be Sedated)
(I Wanna Live)
(Bonzo Goes To Bitburg)
(Sheena Is A Punk Rocker)
07. Rockaway Beach (ending only)
08. Pet Semetary
09. Main Man
10. Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind
11. Take It As It Comes
12. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
13. 7+7 Is
14. Wart Hog
15. Cretin Hop
16. Listen To My Heart
17. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
18. Pinhead
19. My Back Pages
20. Poison Heart
21. We're A Happy Family
(Punishment Fits The Crime)
(I Just Want To Have Something To Do)
(Beat On The Brat)