Randall Bramblett Band
Capricorn Revival VIP Concert (Inaugural Concert)
Mercer Music At Capricorn Sound Studio
Macon, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/ADA/AARP 15' From Stage, 8' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Greeting/Introduction From Bill Underwood Of Mercer University
02 Blue Road
03 Used To Rule The World
04 I Just Don't Have The Time
05 Drivin' To Montgomery >
06 Angel Child
07 Dead In The Water
08 *#Pot Hole On Main Street

Disc II

01 *#Mama I Can't Stop Playin' That Devil Music
02 *#Reptile Pilot
03 *#Another Mile
04 *#Garbage Man
05 *#Get In Get Out
06 Band Introductions/Outro

* With Wayne On Trombone
# With Kevin On Trumpet

Randall Bramblett - Saxophone, Keyboards, And Vocals
Nick Johnson - Guitar
Tom Ryan - Bass And Vocals
Seth Hendershot - Drums