Ray Wylie Hubbard
Texas Theater
Waxahachie, TX
August 23, 2003

SBD->?->CDR->WAV->Adobe Audition (For track splits)->WAV->FLAC

Ray Wylie Hubbard Guitars, Vocals
Darcie Deaville Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle
Jack Saunders Bass
Rick Richards Drums

Disc 1 (66:20.36)
01 Intro
02 Band Intros
03 Ballad Of The Crimson Kings
04 Without Love
05 When She Sang Amazing Grace
06 Last Train To Amsterdam
07 Rooster
08 Name Droppin'
09 Rabbit
10 Mississippi Flush
11 If Heaven Is Not A Place To Go
12 Conversation With The Devil
13 Screw You, We're From Texas

Disc 2 (71:38.35)
14 Three Days Straight
15 Chickens
16 Die As We Dream
17 Black Rose (Billy Joe Shaver)
18 Bones
19 Rockabilly Rock
20 Don't Bother Asking Me
21 Loco Gringo's Lament
22 Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother
23 Wann Rock And Roll
24 The Messenger

Ray's new record "Snake Farm" comes out
on June 27th, 2006. Run, don't walk, to your
nearest music peddler to pick up this certain
to be great record...

Support Ray.
Buy his records.
Go to his shows.