Red Hot Chili Peppers
May 1, 2022
New Orleans, LA @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival - Festival Stage

Shure MV88 > iPhone 12 > Motiv Audio App > WAV > FLAC (24/48)
Recorded by Funk It Blog

01. // Intro Jam
02. Can't Stop
03. Black Summer (with extended intro)
04. Charlie
05. The Zephyr Song (first time with John Frusciante live since 2004)
06. Aquatic Mouth Dance
07. Snow (Hey Oh) > I Feel Love [Donna Summer] jam/outro
08. Nobody Weird Like Me
09. Whatchu Thinkin'
10. If You Have to Ask > Hardcore Jollies [Funkadelic] jam
11. Tell Me Baby > short jam
12. Here Ever After
13. Californication > Mommy, What's a Funkadelic? [Funkadelic] jam
14. These Are the Ways
15. Give It Away ("The Guns of Brixton" by The Clash tease before the outro)
Under the Bridge (NOT RECORDED)
By the Way (first time as show closer since 2007) (NOT RECORDED)
16. Taylor Hawkins Tribute by Chad Smith (presumably happened at the very beginning, YouTube rip)

Note: Chad Smith dedicates their performance to Foo Fighters, in memory of Taylor Hawkins and leads the crowd in a "We love Taylor" shout; RHCP replaced FF in the lineup 3 weeks previous, following Hawkins' death.

Taper's notes: The quality varies. I did my best considering the talkative nature of the crowd.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: