Richard Thompson
Teatro Manzoni
Milano, Italy
May 12, 2008
(FM Archives Audience Master)

Recording: Soundman OKMII + DACS > Marantz PMD660 Solid State Recorder

Transfer: PMD660 Compact Flash Master (16/44) > CDR > Secure Rip > .wav > iZotope RX / ozone 5 (mastered) > Peak Pro 6 (post production) > xACT > FLAC

01 Needle And Thread
02 Bad Monkey
03 Take Care Of The Road You Choose
04 Dad's Gonna Kill Me
05 I Still Dream
06 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
07 Al Bowlly's In Heaven
08 One Door Opens
09 I'll Never Give Up
10 Hard On Me
11 Mingulay Boat Song
12 A Man In Need
13 A Bone Through Her Nose
14 Wall Of Death
15 Read About Love
16 Sunset Song
17 Mr. Stupid
18 Tear Stained Letter

Known Faults:
-Tear Stained Letter: start slightly cut

Once again we tap the FM master archives for an excellent audience capture of Richard Thompson's stop in Milano on the tour supporting "Sweet Warrior".

An excellent trio performance in excellent quality.

Thanks to an old trading partner for access to these excellent master recordings.