Richard Thompson
The Local
Nashville, TN

WMOT Day Stage @Americanafest

01 Intro
02 Trying
03 The Rattle Within
04 My Rock, My Rope
05 Bones of Gilead
06 The Storm Won't Come
07 Her Love Was Meant for Me
08 Persuasion
09 1952 Vincent Black Lightning

Richard Thompson: Guitar, Vocals

Source: AT853c (DIN) DFC/15' from stage, 6' high> >M10 (24/48)
Lineage: Audition (master/track)> Foobar (tagging)

Recorded and mastered by Perry Phillipps

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

RichardThompson2018-09-14TheLocalNashvilleTN (1).jpg