Danko, Fjeld & Andersen

04 december 1994
Skitz & Roll
Bagno di Gavorrano (GR), Italy

Disc 1 - set 1
Baby I’m Lonesome
Lie With Me
One More Shot
Driftin’ Away
Dimming of the Day
Ridin’ on the Blinds
When Morning Comes to America

Disc 2 - set 2
It Makes No Difference
Stage Fright
More Often Than Not
Your Eyes
Blackbird (Lennon/McCartney)
Man in the Shadows
Mary I'm Comin' Back Home
Blue River
Angels in the Snow
Blaze of Glory
Last Thing on My Mind
- encores -
The Weight


Rick Danko - bass, vocals, guitar
Jonas Fjeld - vocals, guitar
Eric Anderson - vocals, guitar, harmonica