Ringo Starr &Amp; His All-Starr Band
Los Angeles,Ca:Greek Theatre

D3 Cassette Master -≫ Untracked Aiff File -≫ Soundforge -≫ Flac

01. It Don'T Come Easy
02. I Wanna Be Your Man
03. The Loco-Motion (Mark Farner)
04. Nothing From Nothing (Billy Preston)
05. No Sugar Tonight (Randy Bachman)
06. People Got To Be Free (Felix Cavaliere)
07. Boris The Spider (Randy Bachman)
08. Boys
09. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet (Randy Bachman)
10. You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful You're Mine)
11. Yellow Submarine
12. My Wife (John Entwistle)
13. I'm Your Captain (Mark Farner)
14. Honey Don't
15. Act Naturally
16. Groovin' (Felix Cavaliere)
17. Will It Go Round In Circles (Billy Preston)
18. Takin' Care Of Business (Randy Bachman)
19. Some Kind Of Wonderful (Mark Farner)
20. Good Lovin' (Felix Cavaliere)
21. Photograph
22. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh)
23. No No Song
24. With A Little Help From My Friends

Mark Farner
Billy Preston
Randy Bachman
Felix Cavaliere
John Entwistle
Mark Rivera
Zack Starkey
Joe Walsh