Robben Ford
Arena Santa Giuliana, Perugia, Italy

Umbria Jazz Festival 2019

Taper: Andrea82
Source: AT943 mics > SP-SPSB-10 battery box > Tascam DR-2d [24/48]
Editing: Amadeus Pro (tracking, fade in/out) > M.S. mastering > WAV [16-44.1] > xACT > FLAC
Mastered from the raw 24-bit master files


00 Introduction
01 Fair Child
02 Good Times
03 What I Haven't Done
04 Tangle With Ya
05 Indianola
06 Bound For Glory
07 Midnight Comes Too Soon
08 Crazy For My Baby
09 Rose Of Sharon
10 Cannonball Shuffle
11 Black Night
12 Somebody's Fool

Band members:
Robben Ford - guitar, vocals
Ryan Madora - bass
Casey Wasner - guitar
Derrek Phillips - drums

1) If You Like It, Please Leave A Comment, It�s Appreciated.
Taping Shows Is An Hard And Dirty Work..But Someone Has Do It.

2) Support The Artist Attending The Shows And Buying The Official Releases.

3) This Recording Is Made By A Fan For Fans.
Do Not Sell This Recording.
Do Not Buy This Recording.
Trade Freely. Don't alter the info file.
Do Not Convert To Mp3 Format.