Robben Ford
North Sea Jazz Festival
Congresgebouw, Den Haag, Holland
13 July 1990

Soundboard recording, DAO
A+ Quality


1. Love The Life I Live
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
4. Band Intro
5. Roberta
6. Real Man
7. Bad Luck Blues
8. Talk To Your Daughter
9. 10th Avenue Tango

Robben Ford: Guitar, vox
Roscoe Beck: Bass, backing vox
Tom Brechtlein: Drums, backing vox