Robbie Fulks
Santos House Concert
Palo Alto, Ca
September 12, 2001

source : soundboard
taper : markp

01 Robbie speaks
02 Let's Kill Saturday Night
03 In Bristol Town One Bright Day
04 Every Kind Of Music But Country
05 What The Lord Hath Wrought (Any Fool Can Knock Down)
06 I Just Want to Meet the Man
07 Parallel Bars
08 Godfry
09 White Mans Bourbon
10 I Push Right Over
11 Cigarette State
12 The Only Way to Die
13 Lie Memory Lie [lead vocal by Dallas Wayne]
14 We Live a Long Time to Get Old
15 Cold Statesville Ground
16 She Took A Lot Of Pills (And Died)
17 I Told Her Lies