Robert Cray Band 2018-10-20 Usher Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland

Source - CA 11 Cardoids - CA 9200 - Tascam DR-100 - Magix Audio Lab for track splits - TLH
recorded by andygs

I don't know what happened but during "You Must Believe In Yourself"
the volume in the recording decreased dramaticaly with some crackles
and distortion, so for the final 2 songs I had to increase the volume
by a fair bit. Despite that glitch its still a good sounding show.

01- Introduction
02- Phone Booth
03- Poor Johnny
04- band introductions
05- The Things You Do To Me
06- Where Do I Go From Here
07- I Don�t Care
08- Chicken In The Kitchen
09- You Had My Heart
10- Hip Tight Onions
11- Sadder Days
12- I Shiver
13- Deep In My Soul
14- Just How Low
15- Right Next Door (Because of Me)
16- You Must Believe In Yourself
17- encore break
18- The Forecast (Calls for Pain)
19- Time Takes Two

Time:106 minutes

Band Members:
Robert Cray - Guitar, Vocals
Richard Cousins - Bass
Terence F Clark - Drums
Dover Weinberg - Keyboards


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: