Robert Hunter/David Bromberg
Dickenson College, Carlisle, PA


Robert Hunter
01. The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion>
02. Amagamalin Street
03. One Thing To Try
04. Run For The Roses
05. Slack String Quartet
06. Reubin & Cerise
07. Streetwise
08. Box Of Rain
09. Promontory Rider
10. Boys in the Barroom
11. E: Terrapin Station

David Bromberg
01. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down>
02. Fiddle Tunes Medley
03. Wallflower
04. Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)
05. Last Date
06. Creeper's Blues
07. Dark Hollow
08. The Lord Of The Manor
09. Yankee's Revenge Medley
10. Come On In My Kitchen
11. Long Tall Mama
12. Moonshiner (off mic-barley audible)
13. Cocaine Sally
14. Cocaine
15. Fiddle Tunes Medley
16. Dark as a Dungeon
17. Travelin' Man
18. Working On A Building
19. Diamond 'Lil

For A 2 Disc Version Of This Show Start Disc 2 At T06 Of The Bromberg Set
For A 3 Disc Version Start Disc 2 Of The Bromberg Set With Track 10

When I Received This Show It Had Incredibly Low Levels.It Also Had Some Dropouts,And A Couple Of Redundant Parts.There Were Also A Couple Of Slight Tracking Issues.
I Normalized It To 90%,Removed The Dropouts and The Redundant Parts.
There Was Also One Track In The Hunter Set (t10)Where The Song Was Split In Half With A Blank Spot In The Middle.

Cd Copy Provided By Emily Smith

Eac,Editing,And Flac Conversion By Jason Flair (

Another Installment Of The Demon In Disguise Project