Robert Plant
and The Sensational Space Shifters

September 19, 2018
Centennial Hall
University of Arizona campus
Tucson, Arizona

Church Audio CAFS > SP-SPSB-8 battery pack > Zoom H2 (48khz/24-bit) >
Adobe Audition (Slight EQing, split into tracks) > TLH flac level 8

Recorded from 10th row center

Total time approx 90 Minutes

01 Introduction
02 When the Levee Breaks
03 Turn it Up
04 In the Mood
05 The Rain Song
06 Please Read the Letter
07 Gallows Pole
08 Carry Fire
09 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
10 Band Intro
11 Poor Howard
12 Funny In My Mind
13 Ramble On
14 Encore Break
15 John Bonham Dedication
16 Good Times, Bad Times
17 Black Dog Jam

Robert Plant, lead vocals
Seth Lakeman, fiddle, mandolin
John Blease, drums
John Baggott, keys
Justin Adams, guitar
Skin Tyson, guitar
Billy Fuller, bass

I drove 2 hours through pouring rain from Phoenix to Tucson, which was a miserable drive, but it was worth it.
Robert lit the place up and treated the audience to The Rain Song, as well as dedicating Good Times, Bad Times
to John Bonham in honor of the Bonham celebration happening in England. Carry Fire was the only selection from
the new album, but was well-received.

Review and excellent photos: