Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
June 9, 2022
TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Indianapolis, Indiana

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s)->SP-SB10->Roland R05->
Taper: ironchef

Total time: 101:43 / 1:41:43

01. Rich Woman
02. Quattro (World Drifts In)
03. Fortune Teller
04. The Price of Love
05. Rock and Roll
06. Please Read the Letter
07. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
08. High and Lonesome
09. Last Kind Words Blues
10. You Led Me to The Wrong
11. Trouble With My Lover
12. Go Your Way
13. It Don't Bother Me
14. Leave My Woman Alone
15. The Battle of Evermore
16. When the Levee Breaks (with elements of "Friends")
17. Gone Gone Gone
18. encore break
19. Stick With Me Baby
20. Can't Let Go
21. Somebody Was Watching Over Me

Notes: Recorded from section 102 in the lower pavilion about ten rows back from the
stage right/audience left stack. What a great show. Their voices are soooo good together.
I was surprised Indy was included in the first leg of the tour since there weren't very
many dates announced at that time. The sound was great, and most of the crowd noise
was behind me. Catch them on tour if you can. Enjoy!