Earth Tavern,
Portland, OR
December 1, 1978

**CM Archive Series 2, Vol 15***

Source \ Lineage: SBD(1)>Onkyo TA-RW344 w\ azimuth correction>Audacity>.wav>CD Wave>.flac (level 8)

1) I Knew the Bride (When She Used to Rock�n�Roll)
2) >chat<
3) A Girl Called Deborah
4) Trouble Boys
5) >chat<
6) I Love the Sound of Breaking Glass
7) Let It Rock
8) >chat<
9) You�ll Never Get Me Up (In One of Those)
10) Here Comes the Weekend
11) Love So Fine
12) It�s My Own Business

A first gen SBD of Rockpile...what more could ya want?...but, perhaps a few more songs...

Short, but sweet...

Enjoy, but please!
Do Not Sell
Do Disseminate in MP3 Format!