Artist: Rockpile
Date: 1980-08-23
Location: Bowmanville, ON, Canada
Venue: Mosport Park (Heatwave Festival)
Source: Audience
Lineage: ANA(M)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: Teac M-100>Sony TCM 600
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Dave Edmunds - guitars, vocals
Nick Lowe - bass, vocals
Billy Bremner - guitars, vocals
Terry Williams - drums

01. Intro
02. Sweet Little Lisa
03. So It Goes
04. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock & Roll)
05. Queen Of Hearts
06. Switchboard Susan
07. Trouble Boys
08. Girls Talk
09. Three Time Loser
10. You Ain't Nothin' But Fine
11. Crawling From The Wreckage
12. Let It Rock
13. Oh The Good Life
14. Singing The Blues
15. I Hear You Knocking ->
16. They Called It Rock
17. Ju Ju Man
18. Down Down Down
19. Lets Talk About Us

Length: 55:37

JEMS master recording. This is Rockpile's set at the Heatwave Festival. The show features various material from Dave Edmunds, Nick Lowe and Billy Bremner solo outings that Rockpile played on along with covers of lots of old songs that they play with a gritty reckless abandon.