The Rolling Stones
"Sixty" European tour
21st June 2022
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro)
(RDA lossless source)

Line-up: MJ (voc, gtr, harm)/KR (gtr, bvoc)/RW (gtr)/Steve Jordan (dr)/Darryl Jones (bass, bvoc)/Chuck Leavell (keyb, bvoc, perc)/Bernard Fowler (bvoc, perc)/Tim Ries (sax)/Karl Denson (sax)/Matt Clifford (keyb, perc, french horn)
With special guests Chanel Haynes (voc) on ‘Gimme Shelter’ and Amy Keys, Kamilah Marshall & Kenna Ramsey on backing vocals.

01 – intro
02 – Street Fighting Man
03 – 19th Nervous Breakdown
04 – Tumbling Dice
05 – Out Of Time
06 – Dead Flowers
07 – Wild Horses
08 – You Can’t Always Get What You Want
09 – Living In A Ghost Town
10 – Honky Tonk Women
11 – band introduction

01 – You Got The Silver
02 – Connection
03 – Miss You
04 – Midnight Rambler (incl. ‘Come in My Kitchen)
05 – Start Me Up
06 – Paint It Black
07 – Sympathy For The Devil
08 – Jumpin’ Jack Flash
09 – encore break
10 – Gimme Shelter (with Chanel Haynes)
11 – Satisfaction

Lineage: this recording is coming from RDA, recorded with Sony ICD-SX78 stick recorder, from center stage position, right after the pit, converted with Audacity to wav.
I didn’t do not much here to preserve the recording. I only edited the songs, created the covers and upgraded the beginning and end to create two cd-rs.
A big thanks to nzb for his revisions and of course to RDA to do this recording and share it with us.
I dedicate this work to my friend Mr. No who was at the show standing in the first row, wearing a mask (with lapping tongue logo) and who despite it caught Covid-19!

As usual all the infos are taken from The Complete Works Of The Rolling Stones database by Nico Zentgraf:

Posted on 26 June 2022 by StonyRoad on IORR:

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

RollingStones2022-06-21StadioGiuseppeMeazzaMilanoItaly (1).jpg
RollingStones2022-06-21StadioGiuseppeMeazzaMilanoItaly (2).jpg