Rosanne Cash
Hancher Auditorium
Iowa City, IA

Source: Audience, Zoom H4 internal mics (16/44.1) > Audacity (channel balance), remove dc offset, normalize,
add track markers > FLAC
Location: Right Balcony, Row B, seat 611
Taper: sfburke55

01 intro
02 A Feather's Not A Bird
03 The Sunken Lands
04 Etta's Tune
05 The Only Thing Worth Fighting For
06 The Undiscovered Country
07 Crossing to Jerusalem
08 Not Many Miles to Go
09 Particle and Wave
10 Long Black Veil (Lefty Frizzell cover)
11 Ode to Billie Joe (Bobbie Gentry cover)
12 Bury Me Beneath the Weeping Willow (The Carter Family cover)
13 Blue Moon With Heartache
14 She Remembers Everything
15 When the Master Calls the Roll
16 Band Introductions
17 Money Road
18 Seven Year Ache

19 Tennessee Flat Top Box (Johnny Cash cover)
20 The Wayfaring Stranger (traditional cover)

Rosanne Cash acoustic guitar, vocals
John Leventhal acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals, music director
Kevin Barry electric guitar, lap steel guitar, acoustic guitar
Matt Beck keyboards, grand piano, mandolin
Zev Katz bass
Dan Rieser drums, percussion

Rosanne Cash's performance at Hancher Auditorium in Iowa City.
Hancher is relatively new, having been completely rebuilt after a flood destroyed the old Hancher.
My first visit here-very nice, modern, and big. Seats 1800, I would've guessed more.
Seats in second row right balcony (lower one, an upper balcony looked unused for this show)
I think the sound on this is reflects the the size of the venue (sounds like you are in a big space,
not a nightclub). Pretty standard show for Rosanne, with songs from The River And The Thread
and She Remembers Everything predominating.