The Sadies
The Abbey Pub Chicago IL
Opening For Waco Bros

Source: SBD
Lineage: CDR->Exact Audio Copy(wav)->Flac Frontend Level 6
Taped by: Chicago Archivist
Transferred and uploaded by: lovecrafty

Most likely from a Club Mekon tree.

Dallas Good guitar
Travis Good guitar
Sean Dean upright bass
Mike Belitsky drums

01 Cheat
02 I Tried Not To
03 The Only Good One
04 Wasn't Born To Follow
05 A No. 1
06 Stories Often Told
07 16 Mile Creek
08 Loved On Look
10 Stay A Little Longer
11 The Last Of The Good
12 Ridge Runner Rag
13 Tell Her Lies And Feed Her Candy
14 Lay Down Your Arms
15 Oak Ridges
16 Flash
18 Tiger Tiger