Saint Paul and the Broken Bones
Wanee, Peach Stage, Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fl.

Source: AKG c480b/ck61 (approx din, jroc, fob 12')>V3 (24/96)>sd722
Transfer: firewire>wavelab 6.10 [Crystal Resampler (downsample) iZotope Ozone 4 (dither)]>CDWav (splits)>FLACFrontend level 6>foobar2000 (tagging)
taped and transferred by John Barren
A Team Dirty South Recording
Home Team

01. Crumbling Light Posts - Sea of Noise>#
02. Flow With It (You Got Me Feeling Like)#
03. Like a Mighty River
04. I'll Be Your Woman
05. Tears in the Diamond
06. All I Ever Wonder
07. Grass is Greener>
08. ?instrumental?
09. ?
10. Midnight on the Earth
11. I've Been Working
12. Broken Bones and Pocket Change*
13. Call Me
14. Sanctify
15. Half the City
16. Burning Rome

# vocal mike dead through first couple of minutes
* Paul Janeway rolls up in a rug and rolls off of the stage to the ground and never misses a note