Salena Jones & Orf Big Band
ORF Studio
Wien (Austria)
April 11 & 12, 1973

Art Farmer, Ernst Lamprecht, Robert Demmer, Robert Politzer (tp,flh), Butch Kellem, Garney Hicks, Roy Deuvall, Willi Meerwald (tb), Hans Salomon (as,bcl), Hans L�w (as,fl), Leszek Zadlo, Peter Klinger (ts,fl), Felix Hanusik (bs,fl), Fritz Pauer (p,elp), Richard �sterreicher (g), Jimmy Woode (b), Erich Bachtr�gl (dr), Salena Jones (voc); Erich Kleinschuster (ld)

01. Summertime
02. Morning Dew
03. On Green Dolphin Street
04. In The Still Of The Night
05. Moment Of Truth
06. Time After Time
07. On A Clear Day
08. My Way
09. My Mood Is You

Graz (Austria)
April 13, 1973

10. Moment Of Truth
11. On A Clear Day
12. Time After Time
13. Summertime
14. In The Still Of The Night
15. The More I See You
16. May Way
17. Morning Dew
18. Morning Dew (Reprise)

Lineage: Pre-FM tapes > 1st gen copies > CD > HDD > TLH (flac 8)
Sound quality: A

Tracks 01 - 09 also appeared later on ORF Arbeitsplatte U-LP 73/17, a vinyl record produced for broadcasting only. It was never commercially available.