Sam Andrew
withThe Former Members and Bex Marshall
Janis Joplin/Big Brother Set
8th Annual SOL Party
Hawkhurst, Kent

Source: Soundboard > Sony PCM-M10 > wav 24/96
Lineage: wav 24/96 >Adobe Audition 3 > iZotope Ozone 5 Advanced >
iZotope RX3 Advanced > wav 16/44.1 > CD Wave > TLH > Flac 16

01 Intro
02 Combination Of The Two
03 Down On Me
04 Call On Me
05 Turtle Blues
06 Summertime
07 Mosquito Symphony (Greg solo)
08 It's Cool
09 Piece Of My Heart
10 Ball And Chain
11 Mercedes Benz (Bex acapella)

Sam Andrew - guitar, vocals
Bex Marshall - vocals
Greg Douglass - guitar
David Bennett Cohen - keyboards
Bruce Barthol - bass
Roy Blumenthal - drums


- There were problems with the left channel due to a loose connection from the soundboard feed into a junction box but I've managed to recover most of it. For some sections I have had to copy the right channel over making them mono but this is mostly in between songs.

recorded, edited and mastered
July 2014