Sam Baker, Danny Schmidt & Carrie Elkin
w/Anthony da Costa guitar
March 18, 2011
Once Over Coffee Bar
Austin, Texas

source: Soundboard>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
taped by Joshua Cain, mastered by scdegraaf

01. Tuning-> introductions
02. Baseball (SB)
03. Lift Up The Ancor (CE)
04. Unidentified song (DS)
05. Banter-> song intro
06. Mennonite (SB)
07. Banter
08. Jesse Likes Birds (CE)
09. Serpentine Cycle Of Money (DS)
10. Outro