"Jamgrass 2002"
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO

Source: Soundboard -> DAT (Panasonic SV-255)
Transfer: Sony PCM-R500 (DAT master) -> HHb CDR-850 (RW) ->
EAC -> Cool Edit Pro (fades only) -> CDWav -> flac

** NOTE: This set has been slightly edited to fit onto a single
80 minute disc. Where possible, any dead air between songs has been
removed. No talking was edited out in the making of this disc. **

1. Within You Without You/Third Stone jam ->
2. Watson Allman^^
3. Lively Up Yourself ->
4. Is This Love
5. They're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
6. band intros
7. It Ain't No Trouble To Me
8. Mahavishnu Mountain Boys
9. The Wizard Of Oz*
10. Same Ol' River*
11. Howling At The Moon
12. Pearl Jam/1999/Celebrate ->
13. Stingray

^^ - Sam breaks a string on the very first notes and
has to play the rest of the song on the mandocaster!

*with David Grisman - mandolin