Sam Bush
Harvest Festival
LaFayette, GA

Sam Bush Mandolin, fiddle, electric guitar, vocals
Brad Davis Acoustic and electric guitar
Byron House Bass
Chris Brown Drums

Record: CMC6+MK4 >V3 [PCM24-48] D=> VxPocket V2 > n-track
Edit: Sound Forge 6.0 [PCM24-48] > [PCM16-44] > CDWAV
Recorded and produced by Chris Cantwell
A HerdItB4 Music Production

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. Make Myself A Better Man
3. Funk 42
4. King Of The World
5. Eight More Miles
6. They're Going To Miss Me When I'm Gone
7. Lively Up Yourself
8. Is This Love

Disc 2
1. Band Introduction
2. Howlin at the Moon
3. Mahavishnu Mtn Boys
4. Same Old River
5. Jam (Sam on electric guitar)