Sam Bush Band
July 19th, 2008
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival - Main Stage
Oak Hill, NY

Source: Beyerdynamic MC 930's -> Busman T-mod Edirol R4
Transfer: Audition (fades/dither) -> CdWav -> flac
size: 721 mb (flac)

01. One More Love Song
02. There's A Road
03. Mr. President (Have Pity On the Working Man)
04. Mr. Freddie
05. On The Road
06. Sail To Australia
07. Whisper My Name
08. Souvenir Bottles
09. By Stealth
10. I Wanna Do Right
11. Bringing In The Georgia Mail
12. Howlin' At The Moon
13. Back In The Goodle Days
14. New Country
15. Freedom
16. When You Gonna Wake Up?
17. On and On
18. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

Notes: Questions, email me: