Sam Bush Band
January 13,2012
The Palladium

source:CA-11 omni's > CA-9100 > MR-1 @ 1 bit 2.8MHz
transfer:MR-1 > Audiogate > wavlab > cdwav >TLH level 8
taped,transferred,shared by indydarkstar

001.The Dolphin Dance
002.The Mahavishnu Mountain Boys
003.Love You Forever
004.Roll On Buddy, Roll On
005.Eight More Miles To Louisville
006.Ridin' That Bluegrass Train
007.Unconditional Love
008.String Bean and Estelle
009.Circles Around Me
010.Out On The Ocean
012.Souvenir Bottles
013.Blue Mountain
014.I Wanna Do Right
016.Laps In Seven
018.Bringin' In The Georgia Mail