Sam Bush Band
Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center
Stowe, Vermont
March 10, 2012 Saturday

Sennheiser 441 > Tascam DR-680 [24/48]
FOB 10' in front of Right Speaker Stack
Mastered in WaveLab 6.0 with iZotope Ozone 5.0
Recorded by Casey Coniff and Mastered by Bill Koucky

Sam Bush - Mandolin, Fiddle
Steven Mougen - Guitar
Scott Vestal - Banjo
Todd Park - Bass
Chris Brown - Drums

** 16 Bit **

1.Vamp In The Middle
2.Pike County Breakdown
3.Where There's A Road
4.One More Love Song
5.Roll On Buddy Roll On
6.Unconditional Love
7.Riding That Bluegrass Train
8.Gold Heart Locket
9.Circles Around Me
10.Out On The Ocean
11.Band Intros
Sam Solo -
14.Hungry For Your Love >
15.Girl From The North Country
- Band Returns -
16.Bringing In The Georgia Mail
17.Howlin' At The Moon
18.New Country
19.Encore Break
20.Cripple Creek >
21.Arkansas Traveler