Sam Bush Band
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
April 26, 2014 � Saturday

Matrix: WSIF FM + AT 853 > Zoom H6 [24/96]
Mastered in WaveLab 6.0 with iZotope Ozone 5.0

Sam Bush � Mandolins, Fiddle
Steven Mougen � Guitars
Scott Vestal � Banjos
Todd Parks � Bass
Chris Brown - Drums

Watson Stage 8:30 - 9:45 pm

** 16 Bit **

1.Nashville Blues
2.You Left Me Alone
3.Funk 42
5.Walk On Boy
6.Natural To Be Gone
7.Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie
8.Band Intros
9.Howlin' At The Moon
10.Big Rabbit
11.I Got The Same Old Blues
12.Sam Thanks All
13.Master Blaster >
14.Jumping Jack Flash >
15.Sam Solo >
18.Roll On Buddy Roll On
19.outro Jim Lauderdale

Total Time: 80:27