Sam Bush Band
Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO

One Set:
01 Play By Your Own Rules
02 Transcendental Meditation Blues
03 I've Just Seen A Face
04 They're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
05 Everything Is Possible
06 Sapporo>
07 Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie
08 Roll On Buddy, Roll On
09 Columbus Stockade Blues
10 The Letter
11 Out On The Ocean
12 Circles Around Me
13 Only You And You Alone
14 Howlin' At The Moon
15 Big Mon
16 The River's Gonna Run
17 I Put A Spell On You
18 When You Gonna Wake Up?
19 One Love*
20 Nine Pound Hammer*


*w/Andy Thorn and Andy Hall

FOH Engineer: Rick Wheeler

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf, fob, dfc)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu