A SwissBird, SimplexSimplicissimus
and superMax release

Sam Myers with Anson Funderburgh & The Rockets
16th Bellinzona
Blues Festival
June 25, 2004

sdb > eac > flac level 8 > torrent

Sam Myers: vocals, harp
Anson Funderburgh: guitar
John Street: keyboards
Eric Mathew: bass
Wes Star: drums

1.Hula Hoop
2.$100 Bill
3.Can We Get Together
4.Crutch & Came
5.I've Been Dogged By Women
6.Young Fashioned Ways
7.What's Wrong, What's Wrong
8.Looking The World Over
9.Change In My Pocket
10.Take A Walk With Me

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: