Samantha Fish
Gypsy Sally's
Georgetown, Washington, DC
February 20, 2014

Source: Iphone > Tascam IM2 microphone > FiRe2 > Audacity > Exact Audio Copy > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 Into & Talking
02 Heartbreaker
03 Band Introductions
04 Foolin' Me
05 Go to Hell
06 Kick Around
07 Gone for Good
08 In MyTime of Dying
09 Who's Been Talking
10 Lay it Down
11 talking
12 Jim Lee Blues
13 Dead Flowers
14 Sucker Born
15 Miles to Go
16 Killing Floor
17 Over You
18 Black Wind Howlin'
19 encore break
20 War Pigs

Samantha Fish - Guitar & Vocals
Christopher Alexander - Bass
Go-Go Ray - Drums

opening act - Ashleigh Chevalier

The opening act was recorded from my seat next to the sound board in the upper level. The sound was good but the crowd was loud. I moved to the floor for Samantha Fish and stood in between the speaker racks. Sound was good and crowd was quiet until a drunk decided to move to the area right next to me. I then moved to right in front of the left speaker rack. Sound again was very good. Samantha put on a great sounding show. She is worth seeing if she comes to your town.

For the opening act, I do not know the song titles, if anyone knows these, please post in the comment section for others.

Support the artists. Buy their merchandise and see their concerts.