Samantha Fish
August 20, 2016
Hot August Music Festival
Oregon Ridge Park
Cockeysville, Maryland

01 Wild Heart
02 Blame it On the Moon
03 Don’t Say You Love Me
04 Gone for Good
05 Show Me
06 Wet Myself
07 Highways Holdin Me
08 Jim Lees Blues part one
09 Go Home
10 Miles To Go
11 track eleven
12 Black Wind Howling
13 Bitch on the Run

Audience recording Akg 460b ck61 NOS>Sound Devices Mixpre>Tascam DR-60 (24 bit/48 kHz)