Artist: Samantha Fish
Venue: Narrows Center for the Arts
Location: Fall River, MA
Date: November 9, 2016

Church Cardioid Mics===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-M10 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Micro Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

CD 1

01 Turn It Up
02 Blame It On The Moon
03 Wild Heart
04 Gone For Good
05 Show Me
06 Lost Myself
07 Highways Holding Me Now
08 Jim Lee Blues Part 1
09 Im In Love With You

CD 2

01 Miles To Go
02 Stay All Night
03 Place To Fall
04 Black Wind Howlin
05 Go Home
06 Bitch On The Run

Samantha Fish - guitar, vocals
Go-Go Ray - drums
Chris Alexander - bass

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell