Samantha Fish
2017-04-12 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 5 > xACT 2.39 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : row a center

He Did It
Chills & Fever
You Can't Go
Hello Stranger
Little Baby
Hurt's All Gone
Wild Heart
Either Way I Lose
Somebody's Always Trying
I'll Come Running Over
Jim Lee Blues Pt. 1
You'll Never Change
Never Gonna Cry
It's Your Voodoo Working - Band Intros
Nearer to You
Crow Jane
Go Home
Bitch on the Run

Samantha Fish - guitar, vocals
Chris Alexander - bass, vocals
Kenny Tudrick - drums
Phil Breen - keys
Mark Levron - trumpet
Travis Blotsky - saxophone

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: