Samantha Fish
2017-07-25 The Cutting Room
New York, NY USA

source : schoeps mk6 > actives > babynbox > wav 24/44.1 >
adobe audition > ozone 6 > xact 2.39 > flac 16.44.1
taper : edtyre
location : 15 feet from stage dead center

He Did It
Chills & Fever
Wild Heart > You Can't Go
Hello Stranger
Little Baby
Either Way I Lose
Highway's Holding Me Now
Somebody's Always Trying
Jim Lee Blues Pt. 1
Blame It On The Moon
It's Your Voodoo Working
Nearer to You
Crow Jane
Bitch on the Run
Go Home
Black Wind Howlin'

Samantha Fish - guitar, vocals
Chris Alexander - bass, vocals
Kenny Tudrick - drums
Phil Breen - keys
Mark Levron - trumpet
Travis Blotsky - saxophone

Notes : Some crackles in left channel, i repaired some
and some are still there.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: