Samatha Fish
2017-12-14 Mauch Chunk Opera House
Jim Thorpe, PA USA

source : schoeps mk4v (din) > kc5 > nbox platinum plastic > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 6 > xact 2.41 > flac 16/44.1
taper : edtyre
location : clamped to lower balcony rail center

Hello Stranger
You Can't Go
Never Gonna Cry
Chills & Fever
He Did It
You'll Never Change
Nearer To You
Somebody's Always Trying
No Angels
Don't Say You Love Me
Belle Of The West
Gone For Good
Blood In The Water
It's Your Voodoo Working
Either Way I Lose
American Dream
Need You More
Crow Jane

Samantha Fish - guitar, vocals
Chris Alexander - bass, vocals
Phil Breen - keys
Yonrico Scott - drums
Mark Levron - trumpet
Travis Blotsky - sax
Rebecca Crenshaw - fiddle, vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: