Samantha Fish
St. Lukes,
Glasgow, SCO

Location: GA, Directly FOB, ROC, 20m from stage.
Source: Schoeps mk4 > Nbob Actives > TinyBox2.5 > Sony M10 @ 24bit/48khz WAV
Transfer: WAV > Adobe Audition+BBE Sonic Max > flac
Tagging & Art: Foobar Live Show Tagger

A Mayhem Inc. Recording.

01 2001 Theme Intro
02 Let U Go (Nicholas David vocal)
03 Bulletproof
04 Kill or Be Kind
05 Watch It Die
06 Love Letters
07 She Don't Live Around Here
08 You Got It Bad
09 Little Baby (The Blue Rondos cover)
10 Say Goodbye (Nicholas David vocal)
11 No Angels
12 Dream Girl
13 Highway's Holding Me Now
14 Fair-Weather
15 Bitch on the Run

Samantha Fish - Guitar, Vocals
Chris Alexander - Bass
Scott Graves - Drums
Phil Breen - Keyboards
Nicholas David - Keyboards, Vocals

Opening Act on this tour was Felix Rabin.