Sammy Hagar & The Waboritas
w/Michael Anthony & Gary Cherone
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
August 29, 2002

Lineage: Sony MZR-90 w/Sony Setero Mic ECM-717 > CD-R > WAV > Flac Level 6

Quality: Very Good Audience Recording

Recorded By: UKJ69

Transferred By: UKJ69 on April 15, 2007

Notes: A real nice sounding show with a good crowd. This was a special show Sammy played in NYC since the Dave/Sammy
tour did not play the city that summer.

Total Running Time: 96:01

CD1: 78:31
01- Shaka Doobie
02- Rock Candy
03- Three Lock Box
04- There's Only One Way To Rock
05- High & Dry Again
06- Top Of The World w/Michael Anthony
07- RIght Now w/Michael Anthony
08- Best Of Both Worlds w/Michael Anthony
09- WHy Can't THis Be Love w/Michael Anthony
10- Finish What Ya Started w/Michael Anthony
11- Little White Lie
12- I Can't Drive 55
13- Heavy Metal
14- Mas Tequila

CD2: 17:30
01- When It's Love w/Michael Anthony & Gary Cherone
02- Rock 'N Roll w/Michael Anthony & Gary Cherone
03- Rainy Day Women w/Michael Anthony & Gary Cherone
04- Band Intros

Support the artist and buy their music and see them live when they come to your town.