San Francisco Allstars 1984-05-16
Lone Star Cafe


source: sbd 1st gen cassette mastered on sony d5 by Rob Berger


transferred & seeded by RB

disc one: 47:05

early show

01: Built For Comfort
02: John's Home Town Blues
03: Down In The Boondocks
04: Pretty As You Feel
05: Leave Your Hat On
06: Runnin'
07: Somewhere Over The Rainbow
08: Boogie On Reggae Woman

disc two: 46:31

late show

01: Expressway (To Your Heart)
02: Movin'
03: Do I Move You
04: You've Got The Magic
05: La Bamba
06: My Problems Got Problems//

Papa John Creach
Merl Saunders
John Dawson
Dave Margen
Joey Covington

Rob Berger @ LL: I no longer have the master cassette, NRPS opened.